Thursday, 29 September 2016 15:42

Sheriff's Sales (Foreclosure)

 
 











SHERIFF SALE 
INFORMATION:             

2017 Scheduled Sales
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017   

Thursday, February 16, 2017   
Thursday, March 16, 2017   
Thursday, April 13, 2017   
Thursday, May 18, 2017   
Thursday, June 15, 2017   
No sales will be held in the month of July 2017.  
Thursday, August 17, 2017   
Thursday, September 21, 2017   (*ALL SEPTEMBER SALES HAVE BEEN CONTINUED TO 10/19/17) 
Thursday, October 19, 2017   
Thursday, November 16, 2017   
No sales will be held in the month of December 2017.  

2018 Scheduled Sales:  
Thursday, January 25, 2018   (Conf. Rm #1 Courthouse Annex)   
Thursday, February 22, 2018   (Conf. Rm #1 Courthouse Annex)   
Thursday, March 22, 2018  (Conf. Rm #2 Courthouse Annex) 
Thursday, April 19, 2018   (Conf. Rm #2 Courthouse Annex)
Thursday, May 17, 2018    (Conf. Rm #2 Courthouse Annex)
Thursday, June 14, 2018    (Conf. Rm #2 Courthouse Annex)
No sales will be held in the month of July 2018.  
Thursday, August 16, 2018    (Conf. Rm #2 Courthouse Annex)
Thursday, September 13, 2018  (Conf. Rm #2 Courthouse Annex)
Thursday, October 18, 2018    (Conf. Rm #2 Courthouse Annex)
Thursday, November 15, 2018    (Conf. Rm #2 Courthouse Annex)
No sales will be held in the month of December 2018. 




Please click the link below to view the current Sheriff Sales/
Mortgage Foreclosure cases our office is handling:

SHERIFF SALE PROPERTIES



You can also click the link below to see Prior Sheriff Sale Properties


PRIOR SHERIFF SALE PROPERTIES


Please click the link below for:


SHERIFF SALE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Please click the link below for:

EXECUTION REQUIREMENTS FOR ATTORNEYS


** IMPORTANT **

Click here to read the memo from our Solicitor regarding

vesting information for deeds on Real Estate Sales.


Read 8051 times Last modified on Tuesday, 09 January 2018 15:36
More in this category: Personal Property Sheriff's Sales »

ELK COUNTY

Elk County Courthouse
250 Main Street
P.O. Box 448
Ridgway, PA 15853

Elk County Courthouse Annex
300 Center Street
P.O. Box 448
Ridgway, PA 15853