Thursday, 29 September 2016 15:42

Sheriff's Sales (Foreclosure)

 
 











SHERIFF SALE 
INFORMATION:             

2017 Scheduled Sales
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017   

Thursday, February 16, 2017   
Thursday, March 16, 2017   
Thursday, April 13, 2017   
Thursday, May 18, 2017   
Thursday, June 15, 2017   
No sales will be held in the month of July 2017.  
Thursday, August 17, 2017   
Thursday, September 21, 2017   (*ALL SEPTEMBER SALES HAVE BEEN CONTINUED TO 10/19/17) 
Thursday, October 19, 2017   
Thursday, November 16, 2017   
No sales will be held in the month of December 2017.  

2018 Scheduled Sales:  
Thursday, January 25, 2018   
Thursday, February 22, 2018   
Thursday, March 22, 2018   
Thursday, April 19, 2018   
Thursday, May 17, 2018   
Thursday, June 14, 2018   
No sales will be held in the month of July 2018.  
Thursday, August 16, 2018   
Thursday, September 13, 2018  
Thursday, October 18, 2018   
Thursday, November 15, 2018   
No sales will be held in the month of December 2018. 




Please click the link below to view the current Sheriff Sales/
Mortgage Foreclosure cases our office is handling:

SHERIFF SALE PROPERTIES



You can also click the link below to see Prior Sheriff Sale Properties


PRIOR SHERIFF SALE PROPERTIES


Please click the link below for:


SHERIFF SALE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS



** IMPORTANT **

Click here to read the memo from our Solicitor regarding

vesting information for deeds on Real Estate Sales.


Read 6555 times Last modified on Monday, 23 October 2017 17:47
More in this category: Personal Property Sheriff's Sales »

ELK COUNTY

Elk County Courthouse
250 Main Street
P.O. Box 448
Ridgway, PA 15853

Elk County Courthouse Annex
300 Center Street
P.O. Box 448
Ridgway, PA 15853